Contact

Send a letter


Click here to send a letter

71 Duncan Street
PO Box 41
Braidwood NSW, 2622

Phone: 02 4842 2508
General newsroom email: braidwood@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Advertising manager

Rosey Stronach
Email: rosey.stronach@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Advertising consultant: Digital, display and special features

Georgie Williams
Email: georgie.williams@braidwoodtimes.com.au

Editor

Ainsleigh Sheridan
Email: ainsleigh.sheridan@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Reporter:

Robin Tennant-Wood
Email: robin.tennant-wood@braidwoodtimes.com.au

Reporter: sports

Zac Lowe
Email: zac.lowe@austcommunitymedia.com.au