Contact Us


Wallace Street
The Albion Coach House Duncan Street
PO Box 41
Braidwood NSW, 2622

Phone: 02 4842 2508
General email: Braidwood@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising manager

Rosey Stronach
Email: rosey.stronach@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising consultant: display, classifieds and special features

Celia Roach
Email: celia.roach@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising consultant: digital

Adam Wilson
Email: adam.wilson@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Editor

Ainsleigh Sheridan
Email: ainsleigh.sheridan@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Reporter

Elspeth Kernebone
Email: elspeth.kernebone@fairfaxmedia.com.au




Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop